Irina V. Efremova, MD

Staff Psychiatrist

Manda Gatto, MSW, LCSW

Assistant Director of Community-Based Services

Zan Haggerty, LCSW, MSW

Assistant Director of Next Step

Nicky Isaacson, PhD, LCSW

Clinical Social Worker/Clinical Informaticist

Jennifer R. Jones-Damis, Psy.D., LPC

Director of CAPS

Barbara Kachur-Karavites, LCSW, LCADC

Senior Substance Abuse Counselor

Brian Kaye, LCADC, MSW

Substance Abuse Counselor

Placeholder Image
Leah Maselli, PsyD

Staff Psychologist

W. Reese Mayer, Ph.D

Associate Director for Clinical Training

Keith Murphy, LPC, LCADC

Director, Alcohol and Other Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)

Julissa Perez, LCSW

Supervising Group Program Coordinator

Michael Pino, LSW, MSW

Clinical Social Worker

Jhonel Richards, LCSW

Next Step Clinician

Bindi Shah, DO

Director of Psychiatry

Ayanna Towers, Psy.D.


Nancy Trippe, LSW, MSW

Clinical Social Worker