Zan Haggerty, LCSW, MSW

Assistant Director of Next Step

Nicky Isaacson, PhD, LCSW

Clinical Social Worker/Clinical Informaticist

Placeholder Image
Laura Jaquez

Health Technician II

Jennifer R. Jones-Damis, Psy.D., LPC

Director of CAPS

Barbara Kachur-Karavites, LCSW, LCADC

Senior Substance Abuse Counselor

Brian Kaye, LCADC, MSW

Substance Abuse Counselor

Kevin Lau

Unit Computing Specialist

Dr. Winifred Leung

Staff Physician

Placeholder Image
Aida Martin, MHA

Director of Administration & Operations

Placeholder Image
Leah Maselli, PsyD

Staff Psychologist

Maris Manguiat, BSN, RN

Staff Nurse

W. Reese Mayer, Ph.D

Associate Director for Clinical Training

Jessica Mena, DO

Staff Physician

Jolaine Moffitt, RN

Staff Nurse

Jenna Moran, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

Keith Murphy, LPC, LCADC

Director, Alcohol and Other Drug Assistance Program (ADAP)